Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

 
Flyer cover

Pilgrimage to Our Lady of the Cape

Event Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All day)

Flyer coverQueen of the Most Holy Rosay...

 
Fr. Rob and Fr. Sean Laughing

Companions Commitment Mass & Anniversaries Celebration

Event Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:45

Join us at St. Maurice Parish, Ottawa, to celebrate the anniversaries of the brothers. The seminarians in Temporary Commitment will also be renewing their promises. Two seminarians will be making...

 
Seminarian Marcus Schonnop

Marcus Schonnop's Permanent Commitment & Diaconate Ordination

Event Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)

With gratitude to Almighty God, the Companions of the Cross request the honour of your presence at the ordination to the Diaconate of their brother Marcus Schonnop!

 
Pilgrimage Front Page Flyer

A Journey Through the Holy Land with Fr. John Likozar, CC

Event Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (All day)

A Journey Through the Holy Land, Israel
In the Footsteps of Jesus & Mary
14 November 2019 - 26 November 2019
SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR: FR. John Likozar, CC

 
Poster

Pilgrimage to Germany & The Oberammergau Passion Play

Event Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (All day)

Focus on the Key Shrines of Germany and the Passion of Christ

 
Pilgrimage Poster

Pilgrimage to Oberammergau

Event Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 20, 2020 (All day)

Join Father John Likozar, (Companions of the Cross, Associate Pastor at Annunciation of The Lord Parish, Ottawa), Globus Tours and fellow Ottawa Catholics on a memorable, once-in-a-lifetime...