Seven stages we will go through passing from this life into the next.

  1. Death
  2. The soul leaves the body
  3. Soul passes through some sort of passage
  4. The soul meets a being of light or a man of light – the Lord
  5. We experience a review of our life
  6. The soul enters into paradise
  7. The last judgement