Skip to content Skip to navigation

Hearts on Fire

Hearts of Fire

There are three main parts:

  • Catch the fire - be filled with the joy of being in love with God. Let the Lord make you new.
  • Enkindle the Fire - You need to keep throwing logs on the fire to keep the fire going. 
  • Share the fire - now is the time to share the Gospel with people

Make a decision - this is going to be the best winter of my lfie. 


Related Content