Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

 
Ruben Campbell and Kevin Darwent

Diaconate Ordination for Rubén Campbell

Event Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:30

Seminarian Rubén Campbell will be ordained to the diaconate by Archbishop Allen Vigneron on March 25, 2017 at 11:00am.

 
Halifax Lay Associate Conference Poster

Halifax Lay Associates Conference 2017

Event Date: Friday, April 7, 2017 - 18:30 to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 16:00

You Were Born for Such a Time as This - Halifax Lay Associate Conference!

 
Pilgrimage Poster

13 Day Pilgrimage to Portugal & Spain

Event Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)

13 Day Pilgrimage to Portugal and Spain (100th Anniversary of the Fatima Apparitions) with Fr. Ken Lao, CC

 
School of Evangelization Poster

School of Evangelization - Detroit

Event Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 - 18:30 to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 21:00

School of Evangelization - Hosted by the Priests and Seminarians of the Companions of the Cross

 
Pilgrimage Poster

Catholic Charismatic Renewal Golden Jubilee 2017

Event Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day)

Catholic Charismatic Renewal Golden Jubilee 2017 | Pilgrimage to Italy

 
Pilgrimage Front page screen shot

100th Anniversary Pilgrimage to Our Lady of Fatima, Portugal

Event Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)

...